2024 Winners

Accountancy Firm of the Year

Gelfand Rennert & Feldman

Artist Marketing Campaign
sponsored by OCC

Raye – The Orchard 

Festival of the Year


Independent Publisher of the Year
sponsored by PRS for Music

Young Songs 

International Marketing Team of the Year
sponsored by Deezer

Warner Music UK 

Live Music Agency


Manager of the Year


Music Consumer Innovation

Meta – Meta Loves Music London 

Promotions Team of the Year
sponsored by Radiomonitor


Radio Show 

Lauren Laverne, BBC Radio 6 Music

Record Company 


Sync Team of the Year

Warner Music UK 

The Strat

Peter Loraine

A&R Award
sponsored by SoundCloud


Catalogue Marketing Campaign

The Beatles – Universal Music Recordings

Grassroots Venue: Spirit of the Scene – public voted 
supported by Music Venue Trust

Oh Yeah Music Centre, Belfast 

Independent Record Company of the Year
sponsored by Downtown

EGA Distro 

Label / Artist Services


Live Music Promoter

Live Nation Music UK

Music & Brand Partnership

Central Cee x Joy Crookes x JD Sports x Sony Music UK/4th Floor Creative – JD Sports Forever Forward: Christmas 2023

PR Campaign

Lewis Capaldi, MBC PR/DawBell/APB PR

Publisher of the Year
sponsored by PRS for Music

Warner Chappell Music

Radio Station
sponsored by PPL

BBC Radio 1

Sales Team of the Year

Sony Music UK 

Ticketing Company of the Year